Home > School Information > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

 Principal  Mr Loo Ming Yaw
 Vice-Principal   Mrs Aw Meng Yin
 Vice-Principal  Mr Jeffrey Tan
 Vice-Principal (Administration)  Ms Corie Lee 
 Administration Manager   Ms Julie Lam
 Head of Department, English & Literature  Mrs Genevieve Hoe
 Head of Department, Data & Systems Management
 Mr Timothy Wong
 Head of Department, Humanities  
 Ms Celine Teo
 Head of Department, Learning Technologies
 Mr Toh Hun Khim
 Head of Department, Mathematics 
 Ms Jacque Loo
 Head of Department, Mother Tongue
 Ms Tay Hwee Fern
 Head of Department, Physical Education/CCA
 Mr Syed Faizal
 Head of Department, Science
 Ms Daphne Ang
 Head of Department, Student Development
 Mdm Alice Wang
 Head of Department, Student Management 
 Mr Dennis Lin 
 School Staff Developer  Mr Benjamin Chen
 Assistant Year Head (Sec 1)
 Mdm Elke Puspitasari Handoyo
 Year Head (Sec 2) 
Mdm Koh Poh Li 
 Year Head (Sec 3) 
Mr David Wong 
 Assistant Year Head (Sec 4 &5)
 Mr Desmond Lim
 Lead Teacher, Nutrition and Food Science Ms Julia Lim
 Subject Head, Applied Science
 Ms Siti Suminah
 Subject Head, Behavioural Coaching
 Mr Thio Yu Chong 
 Subject Head, Aesthetics
 Ms Tham Yoke Teng 
 Subject Head, English Language 
 Mrs Raji Ravi 
 Subject Head, English Literature
 Ms Samantha Gan
 Subject Head, Humanities (Acting) 
 Ms Wong Qi Shan
 Subject Head, Learning Technologies
 Mr Wesley Syn 
 Subject Head, Mathematics
 Ms Cai Simin 
 Subject Head, Mother Tongue
 Ms Loh Pei Guat 
 Subject Head, Partnership
 Ms Joanne Tng 
 Subject Head, Physical Education/CCA, Sports Secretary
 Mr Alvin Lim
 Subject Head, Science 
 Mr Kishan Kumar
 Subject Head, Student Leadership
 Mr Mark Goh 
 Senior Teacher, English  Ms Fong Chee Sing 
 Senior Teacher, English Literature Mr Liang Sea Fong 
 Senior Teacher, Geography    Mr Oh Boon Teck
 Senior Teacher, Physics
Mr Leong Chuen Kit 
 Senior Teacher, Mathematics  Mr Melvin Sum
 Senior Teacher, Mathematics  Mdm Sharon Choo
 Senior Teacher, POA  Ms Low Hei Chin
 Senior Teacher, Physical Education  Mr Emery Lim Tong Seng  

Updated as of 4/3/2020