RWD Menu School Logo / Name
Home > School Information > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Principal Mr Loo Ming Yaw loo_ming_yaw@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Vice-principal Mrs Aw Meng Yin
(Mdm Poon Meng Yin)
aw_meng_yin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Vice-principal Mr Jeffrey Tan jeffrey_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin Manager Mr Wilson Loh wilson_loh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager Mr Ng Kok Foo ng_kok_foo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager Mr Tan Yi Fan tan_yi_fan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin Executive Mr Isaac See Too isaac@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin Executive Ms Nur Ezzati  nur_ezzati@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin ExecutiveMs Quek See Tengquek_see_teng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Admin ExecutiveMs Dimplejit Kaurdimplejit_kaur@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Corporate Support Officer Mdm Geetha Nallappan geetha_nallappan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer Ms Monica Pathy monicapathy@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operation Support Officer Mdm Shanthi shanthi@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Receptionist Mdm Choo Li Hwa receptionist@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Hayley Su  
 Mr Syed Ibrahim 
 Mr Juhari 
 Mdm Muthuletchmi 
 Mr Andy Ang library@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Ng Poh Choo  
Campus ManagerMr Suhadarcampus_manager@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 

English & Literature

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Head of Department, English
Mrs Genevieve Hoe genevieve_low@acsbr.moe.edu.sg  
Subject Head, English
Mrs Raji Ravi raji_ravi@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Literature Ms Samantha Gan samantha_gan_hui_xian@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Student Leadership  Mr Mark Gohgoh_ek_ming_mark@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 

Senior Teacher, English 

Ms Fong Chee Seng

fong_chee_sing@acsbr.moe.edu.sg  

Senior Teacher, English Literature 

Mr Liang Sea Fong

liang_sea_fong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ho Jia Yan ho_jia_yan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Catherine Wong catherine_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Rachel Louisrachel_jie_rui_louis@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Graham Whiteley graham_whiteley@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mr Kasmuri Hambali kasmuri@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Mr John Praveen Rajjohn_praveen_raj@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Annie Wongwong_ruey_ling_annie@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Jenny Gohgoh_yoke_ling_jenny@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Vickneashvari Putaran vickneashvari_putaran@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
  Mr John Lim john_lim_how_chong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Mr Kok Rabin 
 Mr Andrew Tang 

HumanIties

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Head of Department, Humanities Ms Celine Teo celine_teo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Humanities Mdm Mona Cheong mona_cheong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Humanities Ms Grace Low grace_low_wei_min@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Character & Citizenship Education 
Ms Heike Boonheike_boon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Year Head, Sec 4 and 5 Mr David Wong david_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Geography Mr Oh Boon Teck oh_boon_teck@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cecilia Tan cecilia_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Lim Hock Chye alan_lim_hock_chye@ Acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Alexis Ho alexis_ho@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Wesley Syn wesley_syn@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Asaph Lee lee_zong_geng_asaph@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Qi Shan wong_qi_shan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Charmaine Lim charmaine_lim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr John Teo john_teo_wei_ren@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Audrey Naomi Tan audrey_naomi@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ngiam Xing Yingiam_xing_yi@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Ms Eng Yuweneng_yuwen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Ms Dawn Teodawn_teo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Learning TechnologIES

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Head of Department, Learning Technologies Mr Toh Hun Khim toh_hun_khim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Learning Technologies Mr Wesley Syn wesley_syn@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
ICT Technical Assistant Mr Tan Joon Kiat tan_joon_kiat@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Technology Assistant (NCS) Mr Mohd Farid mohd_farid@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Technology Assistant (NCS)  Ms Nadirah Mydin  nadirah_nahur_mydin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

MathematicS

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Head of Department, Mathematics
Ms Jacque Loo
jacque_loo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Mathematics Ms Cai Simincai_simin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head, Partnership
Ms Joanne Tng
joanne_tng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, POA
Ms Low Hei Chin
low_hei_chin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Mathematics
Mr Melvin Sum
sum_kah_wai_melvin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Mathematics
Mdm Sharon Choo
sharon_choo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim-Ng Hwee Fern
lim-ng_hwee_fern@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Shiang Xin
foo_shiang_xin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Clement Ho
clement_ho@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Michelle Lee-Chew
chew_pee_chern@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Wee Kiat
chan_wee_kiat@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Azlan B Mohd Yuni
azlan_b_mohamed_yuni@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicolas Heng
heng_fook_song_nicholas@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jeanette Wee
jeanette_wee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Thiam Hock
goh_thiam_hock@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Eunice Thong
eunice_thong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Pang Yuen Chin
pang_yuen_chin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr M Thiruckumaran
m_thiruckumaran@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cathleen Ho
ho_sze_yin_cathleen@acsbr.org
Mdm Ang Hui Xia
ang_hui_xia@acsbr.org
Mr Low Seow Boon
low_seow_boon@acsbr.org
Mr Dalvin Ho
shern_shuen_dalvin_ho@acsbr.org
Mr Amos Pang
amos_jing_sheng_pang@acsbr.org
 Mdm Dorrianne Yeo dorrianne_yeo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ian Soon ian_soon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Keven Tan keven_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Aidah  

Mother Tongue

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Head of Department, Mother Tongue
Mr Peh Chin Cheok
peh_chin_cheok@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Mother Tongue (Atg)  Ms Loh Pei Guat loh_pei_guat@acsbr.moe.edu.sg  
Year Head, Sec 2, 4 & 5
Mdm Koh Poh Li
koh_poh_li@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Ma Jun
ma_jun@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Qiu Nan
qiu_nan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Ya Ya
li_yaya@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norhashikin
norhashikin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noreen Mahmood
noreen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm P Rajesvari
rajesvari@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Li Xue Guang
li_xue_guang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teo Puay Kee
teo_puay_kee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
  Ms Nur Diyanah nur_diyanah_samani@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Pauline Chen
pauline_chen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yap Chui Har
yap_chui_har@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Elaine Koh
elaine_koh_sok_hoong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Ms Sundaravalli Ravindransundaravalli_ravindran@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Cao Yangcao_yang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Tan Khim Choo 

Physical EDucation & Aesthetics

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Head of Department, Physical Education & CCA
Mr Syed Faizal          
syed_faizal@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Physical Education
Mdm Elke Puspitasari Handoyo
elke_puspitasari_handoyo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Behavioural Coaching Mr Thio Yu Chong thio_yu_chong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg  
Subject Head, Aesthetics
Ms Tham Yoke Teng
tham_yoke_teng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Physical Education
Mr Emery Lim
lim_tong_seng_emery@acsbr.moe.edu.sg  
 Mr Alvin Limlim_kar_keng_alvin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Mr Mohd Faisal
mohd_faisal@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Jit Peow Isaac
lim_jit_peow@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Puay Khoon
ang_puay_khoon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Diana Kuek
diana_ng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Pearlyn Khoo
pearlyn_khoo_bei_ling@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Jolene Wong
wong_li_hui_jolene@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Iris Chia
iris_chia_hoon_nee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurrulhuda
nurrulhuda@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Elaine Lim
emily_lim_su_lin_elaine@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Ms Elsie Liuliu_chang_b@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
SPE
Ms Harizah
harizah_sulaiman@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Science

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Head of Department, Science (Acting)
Ms Daphne Ang
daphne_ang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
HoD Data And Systems Management
Mr Timothy Wong
timothy_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
HoD Student Development
Mdm Alice Wang
alice_wang_zuo_min@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
HoD Learning Technologies  Mr Toh Hun Khim toh_hun_khim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg  
School Staff Developer
Mr Leong Chuen Kit
leong_chuen_kit@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Craft and Technology
Ms Siti Suminah
siti_suminah@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Learning Technologies Mr Desmond Lim desmond_lim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg  
Subject Head, Chemistry
Mr Dennis Lin
dennis_lin_junxiang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Pastoral Care & Career Guidance (Atg)
Ms Verin Kaur Giovanni
verin_kaur_giovanni@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Ms Ho Hwee Bin ho_hwee_bin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg  
Ms Lim Poh Fang
lim_poh_fang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Christine Koh
christine_koh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Sherri Tan
sherri_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mei Pui Leng
mei_pui_leng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lam Yuan Hoon
lam_yuan_hoon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Ms Lim Poh Fang lim_poh_fang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Mr Chew Teng Leong
chew_teng_leong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Han Wern Kuang
han_wern_kuang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Azhar Ibrahim
mohamad_azhar@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Sheryl Lim
sheryl_lim_yun@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Ms Lee Qian Yinglee_qian_ying@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Ho Hwee Binho_hwee_bin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Kishan Kumar kishan_kumar_singh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Mak Kuan Pak mak_kuan_pak@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Mr Siva Sankar
siva_sankar_sinnasamy@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Jan Jethro Jonpaul
jan_jethro_jonpaul@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Heriana Samad
heriana@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremiah Goh
jeremiah_goh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Novia Aw
aw_wenxi_novia@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
  Mr Tee Chen Kam tee_chen_kam@acsbr.moe.edu.sg  

Mr Damien Fong
damien_fong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Ms Joan Anne Lim
lim_ooi_hong_joan_anne@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
  Ms Nur Khairina khairina_binte_azan_nur@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Mr Alex Leealex_lee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Wong Meng Yin 
 Mr Abdul Rashid abdul_rashid_nordin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Masyitah Skakirah masyitah@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Joseph Teo joseph_teo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Technical Support Officer
Ms Nur' Azeanti
nur_azeanti@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Maheswary
maheswary@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Jayamdee
jayamdee_kalimuthu@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Workshop Instructor (D&T)
Mr Rosli Che Embi
rosli@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Workshop Instructor (D&T)
Mr Iskandar Yussof
iskandar_yussof_abdullah@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Teacher Aide
Ms Carol Ho
carol_ho@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Student Development

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Head of Department, Student Development
Mdm Alice Wang
alice_wang_zuo_min@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Year Head, Sec 2, 4 & 5
Mr David Wong
david_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Year Head, Sec 1 & 3
Mdm Koh Poh Li
koh_poh_li@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Character & Citizenship Education
Ms Heike Boon
heike_boon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Behavioural Coaching Mr Thio Yu Chong thio_yu_chong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Pastoral Care & Career Guidance Ms Joanne Tng joanne_tng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Student Leadership (Atg) Mr Mark Goh goh_ek_ming_mark@acsbr.org
Full Time School Counsellor
Mr Chong Meng Lieng
chong_meng_lieng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support)
Mr Lionel Lin
lin_junrong@acsbr.org
Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support)
Ms Chu Pei Yun
chu_pei_yun@acsbr.moe.edu.sg